Sort:  

I don't mind learning. I am in the discord whaleshares chat. So I've watched from the sidelines. You know more than anyone else I could talk to. Please counter what I said with facts, I don't like being wrong. Your comment would have better visibility for me here (and any others like me that may like you said haven't done enough research) to go back and read then being buried in discord.

@officialfuzzy The fact that whaleshares exists is proof that there is something seriously wrong with the SteemIt protocol. Somehow they didn't find it high priority to make it fair and self regulating the past 12 months, let's hope the next 6-12 are different and they finally tweak it so at least the protocol is ready for mass adoption.

I disagree but will be glad to talk about it woth u sometime in whaleshares discord. :)

Funny how wealthy people always disagree, gee i wonder why ;)

I dont consider it wealth when its sp because in a market crash im screwed. But i also care enough to take the risk of keeping it in sp because i want to build. Call it what you want but sp is not for risk averse people.

p.s. is it fair i upvoted my response in here using steem power and if not....should we get rid of steempower altogether? I mean that would crash the price of steem but, seems like if you dont like whaleshares you just dont understand or dont like steempower. I personally think that would kill steem to get rid of sp. But of course if you want to keep sp then you should consider whaleshares even LESS dangerous.

So in short. Learn about steempower. Learn that it means buying influence. I can't believe i'm even having to say this...lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56