Sort:  

LOL...Thanks...they were definitely kind to me because I was a rookie...

This is going to sound really bad...but I literally had to Google "dabbing" before I took the photo!

I guess we just don't dab much here in northern Maine...maybe the moose do, I don't know.

Don't worry. I only learned last week what it was.

LOL...Funny thing is my wife knew all about from teaching 5th graders...

Thanks for all this. Had a blast...

Hey sorry about posting that link earlier. I thought maybe mine never got posted...

I don't get it. what is dabbing?
is there a joke here?
me no savvy.
here's what you needed:
redneck selfie stick.jpg

LOVE THE REDNECK SELFIE STICK!!!

Dabbing is part of a dance step. Google it.

howdy there again @mepatriot...well I think it's stupid.
I think it may even be a little retarded. I looked it up online and I guess I've been out of the pop culture too long. or not long enough. but I'm sure they don't miss me. Actually I should have known about this silly thing because I watch some NFL football and i know who Cam Newton is and that's who they say started this dumb thing.
so this is what you go around doing? well in that case it's not that dumb, I'm just not with it or part of the with it crowd.
but then neither are you or you wouldn't be on Steemit! lol.
dabbing. give me a break. I'll dab someone upside the head!
bythe way, wasn't that you in the redneck selfie stick photo?
that was on one of my posts so that means you missed one of
my posts man, that ain't fair man! my snowflake impression.

Yeah...I was in on Nikflosuss's discord show last night, and the challenge was to take a selfie doing the "dab."...lol... I didn't choose what the challenge was going to be...lol...

Which one did I miss. I checked last night and I had upvoted ALL of them. I'll get back around to checking again soon...

oh ok now I finally understand what that post was all about, did you win the challenge? I thought it was pretty funny! Even when I didn't know what it was, or maybe it was MORE funny when I didn't know.lol

no you haven't missed any of my posts but maybe you moved on before checking out the redneck joke, Mrs. J does that sometimes too, I'll say to her "what did you think about the joke?" and she's say she didn't see it and have to go back. it's on the artificial sweetners one.
https://steemit.com/food/@janton/the-truth-about-keto-friendly-artificial-sweeteners

but man, I can't imagine going back and trying to find something in one of yours because you have so many, I'm lucky if i get one a day, trying to get two of them done and it's still hard to find something if I have to go back in time or posts.
But I don't know of any other way than to open each one and look, we need a word search feature for our accounts or posts!

me thinks you are going to move way up in the contest, I think the top ten get rewards unless they upvote themselves so i think that knocked you out because I was talking to themanwithnoname and he said he got 1 Steem and i think he was 7th or 8th place but he talked like he was just trying to hit the top 10 each week because they get at least a little steem.
if you're in 11th placed then you just get a little steamed. ugh.
I hope that all makes sense, if it don't then just let me know and I'll rewrite it for you.

Yeah...I definitely see how it could seem funnier not knowing what the heck I was doing. That's OK...I'm used to making a public spectacle of myself..lol...

Yea...once in awhile if I'm stuck on $.02 and know that will get "dusted" I will vote it to $.03 so it doesn't....

That's a great idea about a "word search" per account! See if TimCliff can get that suggested to the programmers, or one of the other good witnesses...

I could have sworn I'd commented on the redneck selfie stick. Were there two of those, maybe?

I did...just above...lol...That's why. You C&P'd it in here! It sure fit like a glove, huh...too funny.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57