Sort:  

I don't have much to give besides my upvote. I can vote for your submission by upvoting your comment, right?

Sorry about your money situation. If it makes you feel better I'm on my last $200 without any work and Im trying to focus my time on healing my body. Im not worried though, things somehow just work out sometimes, and if they dont.....iduno.....debt? hunger? we'll see. One thing at a time.

Once I'm sick ass rich, I want to just throw money at friends like you

I understand. I have a 20 to last me about 10 days. Paycheck to paycheck. Honestly I can't complain myself. I've dealt with much worse.

I like it very much, it's simple and effective. Excellent work!

Thank you!

you had my vote master yunker. 😃😃😃😂😂

Lol I'm not a master yunker.

I'M YUNK'S MASTER.

😂😂😂😂😂😂 LOL my bad. 😃😃

Good luck my dude. Work hard. You got this :)

I'm trying. Thank you!

If you need to have a logo designed, Fiverr is a pretty decent resource for a low price.

I will be going to the link and voting.

I really like the design!

What program are you using to do your work in may I ask?

All kinds of stuff.

Everything from Graphic, to Procreate.

I've already asked you multiple times and have proven that you started the flag war.

Sorry you didn't win but that's not my problem.

Please stop harassing me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72