Threw My steemit Shirt Away Today Part IsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemcleaners7 years ago (edited)

When I started steemit I was so excited to be joining a free speech zone tied to a crypto. I think Dan Larimer is brilliant and I never did use that filthy disgusting subhuman creature zuckerberg's site. I even bought a steemit shirt out of pocket I was so happy. Then, @kryptik and @apsu crashed my score from 31 to 8 for no reason at all. I warn all steemians to never engage these sick reputation destroyers. Oh, and @kryptik, he actually calls himself an anarchist WHILE he censors others. Today I threw my shirt in the trash. I cannot show you the picture because these two anti-free speech power trippers destroyed my account. Well done censorship police!viaveritasvita.PNG
BTC accepted.
1MVVRuSps34DAcygxLWi9kKkpwUj1hH46w
btcqrcode.png

Sort:  

P.S. I just saw a different reputation destroyer tell someone, ""I will flag you with everything I have until your post can never be seen again". This is bad people, very, very bad. The person who said that can not be trusted with a lemonade stand let alone others' reputations.....

You are slow. I told you why I flagged some of your posts. Now you keep on flipping out, like you'd want your rep go to zero.

Are you trying to be a martyr of free speech? Good luck with that.

Your reason was INVALID and proven so! You have NO REASON to flag me! Here you are with your powertripping and threats again. Harassing innocent posters with your little censorship wand! You are VIOLATING Terms of Service by disabling people's accounts!

:D

Oh my.

You haven't proven anything, you have ignored my explanations and comments. I'm not threatning, I'm only telling you this is not a good way to rebuilt your rep, but it looks bad in eyes of most.

Your hateposts are not innocent posting. I can't disable anyones account, flagging merely hides your posts from some. No wonder, after you are commenting hateful bs on my posts all the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65