You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comparing Steem with Whaleshares

in #whaleshares6 years ago (edited)

Beautiful explanation! Yes as an artist, I already post on various platforms, so it made sense to at least try whaleshares. I've tried other things like Patreon and failed, but it was most definitely worth a try. There are many timeless, universal posts that fit on almost any platform.

Also I did lose my interest in Steemit since September, but I kept posting partially thanks to Whaleshares. However, I've given up on doing great, long posts for now (no time, no motivation). Thanfully Steem-ua and Steempress working out nicely for me as they are very consistent with support, which is why I'm still around :)

Thanks to whaleshares I've started powering up 100% on Steemit. Blogging is just a hobby, I hoped it might be more, but it's not. Maybe I get lucky in the future ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91