You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whaleshares Minnow Support Contest #6--Nominate The Most Undervalued Steemians For A Chance To Win Whaleshares!

in #whaleshares7 years ago

You definitely win.... Now I just need to pick one of the people that nominated you. Really like your project btw too. I could donate some whaleshares to the prize pool if you want. Leave me your bitshares/openledger username so I can send your prize.

Sort:  

So Blessed, Thank you all who voted, and supported! @jphenderson Thank you for putting this on for us all, always great to be recognized! I would love to discuss that offer with you! May I hit you up on discord?
OPENLEDGER: BAMBAM808

Steem on! <3

Prize sent! Hit me up on discord any time. I'm almost always on there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61