First year on Whaleshares!

in #whaleshares5 years ago

Wow! Time do fly really fast. I didn't realize that it has been a year already since the first time I created an account on Whaleshares (although it took me months to start being active XD).


image.png

As always I'm still keeping track of my progress and for a year of being on the Whaleshares platform I have already accumulated over 5,000 WhaleStake! Does that make my account a little dolphin account? Wohooo! XD

MonthWhalestakeFollowers
February2020.36433
March2,498.2737
April3,232.97338
May3,799.07840
June4,28541
July4,805.70740
August5,088.54440
Increase:+282.8370

I'm aware it's still a little slow progress compared to others but it's better than nothing. XD

Last month I have an increase of 282.837 WhaleStake on my account. I however powered down some WhaleStake of mine starting 3 months ago and now hodl a liquid 593.692 WLS on my wallet, so more or less the accumulated WLS I got from last month is around ~500 and not 282. Not bad!

Also starting last month, I've noticed that one's upvote value had slightly decreased. My upvote value last month was around 2.2 WLS and now it's only 1.5 WLS so my WhaleStake increase per month has also slightly decreased. T_T

Sort:  
Loading...

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Hi @jlordc!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.522 which ranks you at #6824 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 6823).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 116 contributions, your post is ranked at #74.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Hi, @jlordc!

You just got a 0.09% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50