You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whaleshares Minnow Support Contest #2-- Find the Best Content from Minnows to Win Your Share of Hundreds of Steem In Prizes!

in #whaleshares7 years ago

I would like to nominate @kenchung for his recent maths X programming competition!

https://steemit.com/chainbb-general/@kenchung/earn-free-steem-by-joining-the-new-mathematics-x-programming-competition-2017614t215356219z

I really love this idea as this can raise the interest of maths among steemians! The competition is going to start tonight and I am eager to join it! :D

Sort:  

thanks @jphenderson for upvoting my post and @helloworld123 for nominating me :)

Happy to... I really like what you're doing

You won! Reply with your bitshares or openledger username to claim your prize!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62449.67
ETH 2429.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58