This post is in response to @officialfuzzy new community challenge

in #whaleshares7 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone, Geeflow is here

https://steemit.com/community/@officialfuzzy/whaleshares-community-challenge-whaleshare-prizes-inside

Well, I am a newbie to steemit platform and ever since I have been here.

“Whaleshares” has really helped me out in a way I didn’t even thought possible, From what I have learned about the WhaleShares so far is that it’s a project from the steemian called @OfficialFuzzy. I have learned that @OfficialFuzzy is not some random person or organization but he is actually the co founder of BitShares. Another wonderful cryptocurrency website I’ve visited over time.
WhaleShares community doesnt just offer a whaleshares token that you can "convert" to a whale vote on a post of your choice but also a community of people where you can make great friends you won’t regret knowing. The first person I came across in the Whaleshares community is @Freedomexists he is the most friendly person I have ever interacted with on a social platform, even though my brother @stevenmosoes has taught and helped a lot after I signed up my steemit account yet I was still a novice until I attended one of @akrid tutorial on the platform and I was able to learn few things from him. Wow how could I forgot the day @krazykrista helped me out when I mistakenly lost all my Whaleshares tokens, she sound really harsh at first because she complained about me disturbing her from working but at the end she keep to her word and helped me recover my lost tokens and that reminds me, About the tokens they shared have their own value and 1 WhaleShare token is worth 1% upvote from @officialfuzzy. This upvote can help anyone hugely and massively, it helped me and There was no more of being disappointed after spending so many days on a amazing post and after that nobody saw or upvote it. In these past few days I joined and benefits from the whaleshares family and @steemnaira community I’ve understand that Whaleshares and steemnaira can increase payouts massively and also increase my visibility on steemit platform.

Whaleshares advantages I personally benefit from;

  • It is also a very huge and interesting community.
  • 100% upvote from more whales on the same post there are WhaleShares and BeyondBits).
  • Sometimes they offer you more than you paid for.
  • Hot/Trending tab on steemit is possible.
  • Free contest challenges and giveaways.

But thats not all, In my sincere opinion, one of the greatest benefits of WhaleShares is that you have to use the DEX, decentralized exchange. I didn’t know the use of it until I get a chance to be a part of the Whaleshares community and started using the DEX is completely something different, easier and better.
WhaleShares are only possible to get on BitShares/OpenLedger decentralized exchange. I am very happy for the love and opportunity Whaleshares as a community/group has given an upcoming writer like me to earn more rewards. I want to thank everyone that has helped me out in the whaleshares family @steempowerpics @alexpmorris and many more, I really want to thank and appreciate Whaleshares wholeheartedly for the privilege they have given me to make steemit more fun and less challenging.
I also want to thank the @Steemnaira community for the good work they are doing, we are growing everyday and I am proud of everyone that has helped out newbies in a way or two @dante31 @stevenmosoes @aderonkemi @ponmile @motivatorjoshua and many more, God bless 👏

As stated, here is my bit-shares account
geeflow01

God bless y’all ♥️

Sort:  

Good post @geeflow. Thank you for informing me about whaleshares!

Thanks ma’am 👏

What an eye opening post!!! With this beautiful writeup, people who are ignorant of whaleshares would be armoured with basic knowledge of how it works. The sky is your starting point dear. I believe in you and thr magic you can exert in the steemworld.. Thanks for the acknowledgement! Steem on boo 💕💕

I am blushing 😊 Thank you very much my crush🌹

What an educative posy you have here. Thanks for message passed, and thanks also for the acknowledgement. Soar higher on steemit

@geeflow u be oga ...u use whaleshares...impressive...
👏👏👏👏
Thanks for sharing dear...

Very well written. I hope everyone asking what whaleshares is will read this post. Thanks for sharing

Excellent information, I congratulate you!

Terima kasih atas informasinya bagus sekali

Ha! Did not mean to sound harsh at all, darn deadlines anyways...I hope that I didn't scare you away. Thanks for the mention.

Nah ma’am, you didn’t scare me away and thanks for being true to your words though

upvoted my friend:)

Thank you for the good content

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60212.78
ETH 2902.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42