You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Mysterious Experience Revealed Whaleshares Contest!

in #whaleshares6 years ago (edited)

One of the scariest (and probably the dumbest and shameful one too) things that has happened to me was a few years back, I had to carry some documents to a co-worker who lived maybe about a kilometer from my apartment, at that time the streets going to his house were unpaved and it had been raining so there were a lot of puddles along the way, but I decided to walk. Now these streets are quite lonely not many people around, but as I was walking I felt something was following me, I turned around and saw nothing at first, but then I saw it, it was a bullfrog and he was jumping straight for me like crazy and he was all puffed up.

It was a big frog, but I mean it's a small animal who should have been afraid of me, but his attitude looked so menacing I decided to run, but he was jumping so fast he was gaining on me, fortunately eventually I got to a puddle that crossed the entire street and must have been about 12 feet long, well I just jumped it and it was probably the best jump I have made in my life, luckily the frog stopped at the edge, and I was able to go to my co-workers house and deliver the documents. Needless to say I took a taxi back home.

Sort:  

wow, probably the Bullfrog was very very very hungry! You are lucky to have that as the most scariest story of an animal following you. Taking a taxi back home was probably a smart idea lol. Nice story!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71353.04
ETH 3819.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51