You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Mysterious Experience Revealed Whaleshares Contest!

in #whaleshares6 years ago

This contest took me back to a time in my life when I experienced some creepy things that kept me from sleeping. In my family people use to be quite sensitive to spiritual things so I grew up with all kinds of stories related to that. When I was 19 i was making this big drawing for a gathering at church, It was a wall size work that took me a week. I worked on that almost every night and often I found myself working at noon late at night. One of those nights, around 3am, while drawing on my feet and having the paper against the wall I had the feeling something was staring at me. I turned around and the feeling came from the living room which I could see with my door open from my bedroom.

The living room was completely dark. Once again, I felt The "staring" and turned back again. I cannot explain this but I saw a dark figure moving in the dark of the living room. I can't explain how some black being was perceivable in the middle of the dark but I saw this silhouette moving! I turned back frightened and kept drawing, then started singing hymns... a few seconds after I felt the presence just at my side and I heard creepy sounds and whippers in my ear. I was shaking after that. Inmediately, I went to my parents' room and told them all about it. That was one of the many "night encounters" I experienced. Some nights I was bounded and couldn't move. Others I couldn't speak. It was like I was being held but, not my body just my spirit. It's really hard to describe and of course some didn't believe me.

long time since I remembered this, thanks for the contest.
bts account Gaelj0sser (zero instead of an o).

Sort:  

Interesting story, I feel you, I know exactly how it is to feel the "staring", I am sure we all had that feeling in our life. I believe you, I believe there is a parallel world we don't see but sometimes we could connect with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71456.82
ETH 3812.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46