You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Mysterious Experience Revealed Whaleshares Contest!

in #whaleshares6 years ago

Age 12 @ 3am in the morning, I opened the fridge door to sneak a drink of milk form the carton. The light from the fridge revealed my grandmother sitting at the kitchen table. I spoke to her for a bit and then she floated. She said "there is never anything to be afraid of". I went woke my parents that Nana had died and was happy. They were angry sent me back to bed. Just after 7am they were woken by a call from Uncle Bill with tragic news that they just found Nana dead she had died unexpectedly in the middle of the night. Needless to say my parents had a different opinion to my 3am story.

Age 18 Freak accident, I died from internal bleeding. I had a Near Death Experience. Passage way of light, into a beautiful sweet loving realm where you felt the vibration of classical music as a physical sensation rather than an audible sound. I met 3 very tall beings, about 7-8 feet tall. 1 man came forward placed his hand on my shoulder, it was very strong and gently at the same time. He said "You have to go back there is more for you to do". I came to in the emergency care hospital bed, tubes all in me, gas mask on and for the next 30 minutes or so I could still feel his hand on my shoulder even though those around me said I had been out for hours and no one had touched me. The hand on my shoulder faded away at 25-30minutes as if it was very slowly moved away.

Age 18 After my above experience I had complications to the surgery, I went into a coma. While in a full coma I was in a special room by myself. During this time I saw the people who came in to the room to say their goodbyes as doctors had said there was nothing more they could do and my body was on the out. I saw the people from a position outside of my body and where my bed was located. From high in the corner of the room I saw the people come in, sad, crying and then turn to look at me in my bed. I remember thinking, "why are they sad, oh look my sister has a new jacket, it looks nice." After I came out of coma I remember every person who was allowed in to see me. And my sister had bought the new jacket to cheer herself up with me in hospital potentially leaving this world.

Now I've had other things, but those couple are significant for now 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66188.19
ETH 3564.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14