Whaleshares.net Header Art Contest/ entry #1

in #whaleshares6 years ago

@officialfuzzy has launched another great contest to find the new header art of whaleshares.net since it has a new look and need an image to accompany it, I can think of some ideas so I will show you my progress in this task.

whaleshares banner.png

This is how it should be seen in theory on the page according to the specified measures

I hope you like it, thanks for the support.

Sort:  

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Very good job I really like the image you are designer? Nice to meet you!

I'm not professional, but it's something that amuses me, the pleasure is all mine thanks for the visit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60956.08
ETH 3383.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50