Sort:  

Right now since we are still in beta the best way to get whaleshares is through our contests on steemit and the giveaways on our discord server. You can check my blog and find most, if not all, of the current contests and we will be putting out a weekly list of all currently active whaleshares competitions probably tonight or tomorrow. You can join our discord server by following the link at the end of this post.

I wish this was clear in the post. So am I getting my bts back?

I will make sure you do

I still didn't get the BTS back, will it happen?

He said he was going to do it... I'll ask him about it again. How many BTS did you send?

20 BTS. It not a big deal. If it is not happening, I am just moving on. Take care.

What's your bitshares/openledger username? I'll just send it to you myself

openledger --> deserttree

just joined discord and your guys group! seems like a really cool project. I didn't see anywhere to purchase whale shares though? could you help me out with that?

We don't officially sell them, we only give them away as prizes in our contests and giveaways on the discord server. Some people that won them trade them on the bitshares/openledger dex. If you don't have an account with them you can start one here: https://bitshares.openledger.info/?r=chain-dev

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49