You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Whales some reasons to support the Whaleshares project !

in #whaleshares7 years ago

I like your straight forward approach, shoot from the hip style. I can be that way myself from time to time. Right now I'm working on Me, and might never get done. After I reach a stage of comfort here, I'll take a better look at the issues (and there are issues). But trusting people smarter than me will work them out before they become a concern of mine :-)
Steem on my friend...

Life is Good @ steemit.com

My Signature Post ---> Potential Followers Please Click HERE to get started All reply's & feedback Cherished :-)

Sort:  

Thank you for visit and comment and have a great day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65