Sort:  

Where minezzzz??? Just my 1 min presence should garner 30ws😡😤

Haha you're right, I forget to send you 1 min worth WS.
But don't worry, I wrote you into my will
Even though I know you're gonna kill me one of these days

lol meeee? Neverrrr ;)
It's ok I see next time you have one of these im going to have 10 ppl come in and just blare music through out the entire chat. You done did it know SON hahaha

I'm not afraid of your music. I'll just pay them to turn on you lol

Whales don't care about free whaleshares! The whale down vote train CHOO CHOOO 🤣😂

weeeeeee!

Do you want to get adopted and sold off? is that what you want?!?!!?

You know me so well! haha

where is minezzzzzzzzzzzz?????? @akrid HUH

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50