Learn and Earn: Another whaleshares voice chat giveaway. Update: 104 between 5 people and krazykrista wins an extra 20!

in #whaleshares7 years ago (edited)


Finally the whaleshares voice chat giveaway is back!

It's been a few weeks, but we are finally back up to speed.

Last time we saw a total of 182 whaleshares awarded to those who participated in the weekly voice chat.

The person with closest guess took home an extra 20

How many do you think I can give out today?
Make a guess in the comments. The person who is closest will be rewarded 20 whaleshare!

Head over to Whaleshares discord voice room now to get in on the action!!


Image Source

*Everyone is welcome
*Everybody will have a variety of opportunities!
*Make sure to get everything set up on whaleshares discord voice ahead of time.
*If anyone is already chatting before I show up, they might get bonus whaleshares ;-)
*The first five people to arrive will receive 5 each

The giveaway starts now

You must have a bitshares/openledger account name to receive your whaleshares
Please message me on discord with your info if you are selected as a winner.

Please set up push to talk so we can all communicate effectively!
Happy chatting everyone!


If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to ask in comments or general chat.
If you don't know what whaleshares are, now is the perfect time to find out!
https://discord.gg/NTKXJhK


As Always,

Thanks for stopping by
Good Luck and Enjoy!

Sort:  

165 is my guess and I was there so I officially gets minessss either way lol

nice :) good luck haha

Where minezzzz??? Just my 1 min presence should garner 30ws😡😤

Haha you're right, I forget to send you 1 min worth WS.
But don't worry, I wrote you into my will
Even though I know you're gonna kill me one of these days

lol meeee? Neverrrr ;)
It's ok I see next time you have one of these im going to have 10 ppl come in and just blare music through out the entire chat. You done did it know SON hahaha

I'm not afraid of your music. I'll just pay them to turn on you lol

Whales don't care about free whaleshares! The whale down vote train CHOO CHOOO 🤣😂

where is minezzzzzzzzzzzz?????? @akrid HUH

I'm going with 195. You rock guys!

good guess! Thanks for joining

Was fun! Looking forward to next time.

199 my lucky number

Kisses

Good guess. We will find out soon.

170

100

I'll follow eirik and stay in the same neighborhood, 180 ! ty / resteemed

Thanks! Hope you come join us next time :)

10

I am guessing this is really under-guessed :P

Sorry akrid, I am going to sleep.

I am saying 190 though! :)

Good luck!

Good guess! Rest well!

Its gonna be 194.
J

215!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67633.45
ETH 3775.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70