Congratulations to the winners! Claim your whaleshare reward.

in #whaleshares7 years ago (edited)

Image Source

Last week I hosted a contest where everyone had the opportunity to let me know who they thought were the best people to follow on steemit. Even though you guys are being rewarded for participating I feel like the biggest winner here!

I received so many great suggestions, and was able to increase the number of people I follow by almost 100! I now sit at 335 and that number keeps going up as I find more and more interesting, creative and intelligent people to follow.

Thank you for your guidance


After receiving so many suggestions, I realized that not very many people were voting on them, which is a bit disappointing because I couldn't possibly be able to choose the best by myself.

I decided to increase the payout to include a few randomly selected voters! This did the trick and we soon saw the votes come pouring in.

OK, maybe not THAT many!
I would have exploded haha.
But it was enough to make all the difference.
Thank you everyone who participated!

We have 10 winners in total.

Image Source

Congratulations @walterz @dreamiely @deepapoudel @road2wisdom @mtgmisfit
You win 10 whaleshares each for giving the best follower suggestions.

Congratulations @haneun @siddartha @sumsum @rayccy @droucil.
You were randomly selected to win 5 whaleshares each.

Leave a comment with your bitshares/openledger account name to receive your whaleshares
Or you can message me on discord with your info.

If I don't hear from you within one week I will give rewards to the next person in line.


If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to ask in comments or head over to whaleshares discord.
If you don't know what whaleshares are, come chat with us and find out!
https://discord.gg/NTKXJhK

Image Source


As Always,

Thanks for stopping by
Good Luck and Enjoy!

Sort:  

Thank you akrid :D
My BTS address: hansen123

Sent! Congrats

Congrats to the winners.

A very awesome initiative and a big congratulations to all the winners! Keep up the excellent work in Whaleshares my friend!

Thanks @cerebralace! I always look forward to your posts :)

Thank you @akrid that means a lot to me! STEEM ON brother!

OMG I WON WOOOOAAAAAAA upvote and rs

where do they go to bts account? lol
can they be traded for 110$ plus .6% hahaha kidding wow thanks akrid very generous of you :)

HAHAH yes they will go to your bitshares account. Let me know what it is here or in pm :-)

It's the same road2wisdom I will be home soon to chat🌞 On discord

yay @mtgmisfit and congrats to all of the winners!

well deserved :-)

Congratulations to the winners :)

Thanks :)!

Sent! Contrats

Congratulations!

congrats to the winners.. and work.. keep it up

Congratulations everyone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66177.69
ETH 3483.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16