Assessing and Addressing- What's going on in the world of whaleshares?

in #whaleshares7 years ago

Image Source

It's been quite a busy week!

Thank you everyone who joined me these past couple weeks
It was my honor to fill in for @jphenderson on his contests
Congratulations to all the winners!

I have taken over running the minnow support contest permanently


and will host it once per week from now on.
@chiefmappster will continue to aid me in selecting the winners
We look forward to your nominations!
Whaleshares Minnow Support Contest

@libert will now be running the whaleshares meme competition.
He should be making the announcement sometime tomorrow
So get ready to make us laugh and win some more whaleshares!

@bambam808 is doing great things with the SGT project!
Check his blog for a whole lot of fun and a chance to win!

Sorry I haven't had my weekly voice chat and giveaway
I promise It will get started back up as soon as things calm down a bit
I'm hoping for this week!

We need someone to take over the weekly eostalk.io contest
Anyone ready and willing, please contact me and we will set something up!
If you have a unique contest or giveaway that helps minnow succeed
I'm always willing to consider sponsoring you and your project
Keep an eye on @nepd. He will be starting one of his own soon!


I have been busy reassessing the progress and performance of whaleshares

We have been able to do great things for many amazing people!
I'm happy to be able to support new talent and struggling minnows achieve the success they truly deserve.

Image Source

Alongside our major achievements, I have noticed a couple cases of abuse.
I want to thank everyone who pointed out the flaws to me
and aided in resolving the situation whenever it arose.
I truly appreciate your concern for the community and the steemit ecosystem.

I am taking a more central role in whaleshares to insure the asset is properly distributed and accounted for.

Please Note:
The downvote feature has been removed from whaleshares, but is still available with beyondbit at 3x the upvote price

whaleshares are not sold by fuzzy and are always given away without monetary compensation.

There are many ways to earn and win them during contests, giveaways and be awarded them for your efforts.
As the true owners of these tokens, you are able to hold them, trade them in for votes or sell/trade them on the exchange at your leisure.

Each and every person who acquires whaleshares in any way- whether it be via contest, giveaway or purchased on the bitshares exchange- has the freedom to use them in whichever fashion they choose.
We only ask that you use them with dignity and respect others who choose to do the same.

While we cannot control the direct actions of every individual
we will always attempt to do our part to insure that corruption and abuse are never encouraged

Any concerns may be addressed with me in whaleshares discord, or privately in discord or steemit.chat.


If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to ask in comments or general chat.
If you don't know what whaleshares are, now is the perfect time to find out!
https://discord.gg/NTKXJhK

Image Source


As Always,

Thanks for stopping by
Good Luck and Enjoy!

Sort:  

I hope to win the contest one day.. Keep up the good work..

I hope you do too haha. There are plenty to choose from.
Many of them are listed in whaleshares discord.

Thank you.. Follow back

You and your team are doing an amazing job. Keep up the good work😉 Your crazy Steemian Sheryl wooooooö👽😂🤑🤑🤑😂

HAHA you're hilarious xD
And crazy
And awesome

yes you and your team are doing wonderfully well.i can not forget my first whaleshares token i got from the voice chat .thanks for the update.looking forward for another giveaway.

I'm looking forward to anther giveaway too haha. Thanks for your kind words.

Congrast, go ahead, our support will with you always and ever.

I'm so lucky to have your support.

lol can't stop

A very good post. And can add insight

Thanks for your support

Yes alike, have a nice day

always, you too!

thanks...
Where do you live

NY xD
You?

In indonesia, nice to meet you

plase you are visit my blog.

Thank you for the update.

Always xD

Nice to see you running things , thanks for taking the time to do this

I'm glad to do it :)
Thanks for your support!

Interesting concept!! i like winning stuff so im in!! Thanx my friend

Awesome, glad you have you around :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44