You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whales and Others: Their Behavior On Full Display

in #whales6 years ago

I agree with what you say, I saw all that bullshit and I was like woah stay away from that! Who really knows what is going on anyways. The Steemit community is awesome, and we should really keep our heads cool and peaceful to keep it that way. The community can police itself, but it will have some bumps for sure!

Witch hunts and downvoting campaigns and downvoting things that you just dont agree with are lame and pretty stupid, and the drama reminds me of facebook tbh.

We can give feedback though, and I hope many people see this post so they can see what might be really going on.
There is more then enough to go around!

Sort:  

I agree. Keep on keepin' on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68321.15
ETH 3140.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69