Sort:  

Ahmen brother, I couldn't agree with you more.

I have send you $0.002 STEEMDOLLAR for Resteeming this post. Thanks for participating!

Thanks Dutchman! Hey, if you are doing this manually then don't worry about sending me in the future any amount that is smaller than a full Steemdollar. I just want to make you life easier since it was nice of you to conduct the contest in the first place. If you have the payments automated then cool, every little bit helps. :-)

Thanks for you comment, it's appreciated.
Have you got any ideas on how to automate it? I didnt even think of that.

meep

I have send you $0.002 STEEMDOLLAR for Resteeming this post. Thanks for participating!

I have send you $0.002 STEEMDOLLAR for Resteeming this post. Thanks for participating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69771.68
ETH 3782.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46