Daily Contest! volume 1. Nominate your writer off the day and win steem

in #whales7 years ago

images (4).jpg

hello everyone!

Hereby I start the daily contest : Nominate your Writer of the day!

The winners of this contest will get get some publicty and a Re-steem (from me and my friends).
If that is not enough the winners will also get get 50% of this challenge its payout.

To participate all you have to do is upvote and resteem this contest and nominate who you think really deserves it (this can also be yourself).

10% from the earned steem from this contests will be split between everyone who Re-steemed this post.

dont forget to resteem and follow me for a guaranteed small payout every day.

Sort:  

I have to nominate @belerophon for his great article today about the fake news being spread by coindesk about @dantheman.

Ahmen brother, I couldn't agree with you more.

I have send you $0.002 STEEMDOLLAR for Resteeming this post. Thanks for participating!

Thanks Dutchman! Hey, if you are doing this manually then don't worry about sending me in the future any amount that is smaller than a full Steemdollar. I just want to make you life easier since it was nice of you to conduct the contest in the first place. If you have the payments automated then cool, every little bit helps. :-)

Thanks for you comment, it's appreciated.
Have you got any ideas on how to automate it? I didnt even think of that.

meep

I have send you $0.002 STEEMDOLLAR for Resteeming this post. Thanks for participating!

I have send you $0.002 STEEMDOLLAR for Resteeming this post. Thanks for participating!

I have send you $0.002 STEEMDOLLAR for Resteeming this post. Thanks for participating!
I have also send you 0.007 for winning the contest congratulations!

I have send you $0.002 STEEMDOLLAR for Resteeming this post. Thanks for participating!

Thankyou kindly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54