Sort:  

engagement can be issue here, value of a post is very subjective. but yes, consistency is the key to success on steemit. and initiatives like @ocd try to help, but without more delegations and with limited resources, there is only so much we can do to help the ever increasing (and decreasing) population :)

@jznsamuel thanks for chiming in, I love ocd and would like to delegate to them what little I can. They had my back a month ago when I needed a boost and I'm thankful for that, definitely one of my favorite projects here on steemit.

thank you, do check out @acidyo's latest post! there are many of us who will try to make the community sustainable and viable... we just need to ride out the storm...

Will do! All the best man and I'll see you around :)

I came, I saw, I resteemed.

I came back, I saw, I upvoted 🤗

And that's how you do it folks!

Well written ... we don't owe anything to anyone . Doesn't matter if we do not get the support and return .. We must be satisfied that we are posting quality writing ..
I am resteeming it...and thank you so much for resteeming my post as well..
Have a nice weekend..

Thank you @hannaju @jelocy @ubg @joseph.kalu @yorsi Where are the voices of my other 200 followers? Through engagement, conversation and discussion. This is how you build things.

I just need a few tools and the right people at my side. Oh and cannot forget land, good land is the best thing anyone can ever own.

Congratulations @kaliju! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has received a 6.90 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @kaliju. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49