You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Are All of the Girl Whales?

in #whales7 years ago

nicely written and illustrated - in response to your post I'd be less concerned about whales (there are some influential women) and more concerned about doing what you do best - writing competently on a variety of topics. The influence will come as peeps start to see your work...take me for example, I love good, clear writing and I like intelligent women - hell, I like people who manifest both these qualities, and you are one.

However weirdly steemit evolved, you can't do much about it now but a lot of those influential women you ask about are very knowledgable about cryptocurrency , blockchains & coding ( I'm a klutz in that area) but I get by.

I think you'll do quite well on here :)

Sort:  

Oh, thank you for the advice @johnjgeddes! My plan is to continue being "all over the place" as far as the topics I write about, and continue to follow and encourage new friends too. As far as a cryptocurrency, you probably won't see a post on that from me anytime soon. Haha. Following you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64487.39
ETH 2635.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80