Sort:  

Heck yeah! Thanks. I just figured if I was going to create an easter egg, I'd certainly put it on my own user name. Human ego, man, we all have it, and to some degree it keeps us alive and prospering.

Great job on the updates! I love this site, and I'm really happy to see it tracking on follower count. As you know, I've been running reports myself, and they take over 6 hours to run. Now I can I just use this. :)

One thing I would love to see is a comparison on the change in rankings over time. Maybe use the daily snapshot data you're collecting and, for a given data point, let people see their change in the rankings over time. Like, if they moved up a few spots in Steem Power since the previous day or if they changed their rankings in reputation or follower count. I love that type of gamification and find myself doing it manually, trying to keep track of my rankings as days go by. I'd love to see those stats calculated for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59067.30
ETH 2504.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44