You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fondling Whale Balls- A Primer for Minnows on Talking to Whales

in #whales7 years ago

@beriberi if you use the eSteem app, you are randomly given these upvotes on your comments. It appears to occur mostly on replies that are longer than one line but I could be wrong. It doesn't seem fair but I think they're trying to encourage the adoption of their mobile app. Hope this helped.

Sort:  

Thanks for some clarification. I don't use the app. But if I did, I could write crap on popular posts and get $$?

I suppose you could, but I'd really hope that you would try to add some value.

I actually got rewarded by it in my last comment to you.

Don't forget, to prevent abuse, comments can also get downvoted/flagged if they are clearly spam.

i followed you
now follow me @elliotjgardner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33