You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWhales.com Update | Followers stats, Activity Indicator, and a bit of advertising

in #whales8 years ago (edited)

Hello Sir / Lady ; again thank you for the wonderful website...

A seperate question if I may ; where can I see the geographical waves of visitors to steemit.com ???

I want to see what countries are active or quiet at certain hours of the day or night ; eg : Ireland, Egypt, Moscow, Alaska, Miami, San Francisco...

Tracking those timezones will tell me good times to post for traction , I need all the upvote chances I can research : )

/ hugz ; )

Sort:  

Thank you ; by helping each other we all make our shares in steem increase in value , or that is my thoughts anyways ; )

It is 6 AM here and still another few hours of this 'all nighter' steemuniverse marathon : )

... and you yourself being the smartest web guru I 'know', thus I dialed you up...

/ semi-sorry...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47