Get whale powersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #whalepower7 years ago

Introducing @ydauti - Get whale power by sending 2 Steem/Stemm dollar

Send 2 Steem or 2 SBD to @ydauti with the URL of the post you'd like @ydauti vote on and receive a vote between 1-50%!

Here's how it works:

whales-wildlife-1.jpg power at https://steemdb.com/@ydauti
Copy the URL of the post you want @ydauti to vote on
Navigate to your Wallet
Select Transfer under Steem or Steem DollarsDQmZa9zKUECs2ASNYPmyp5DttcKkENUnsBVpuhVfHZR7EFs_1680x8400.jpg

Submit
@ydauti will now place a vote with a random vote power of 1-50% on your post!

Sort:  

@ydauti
Have you Read #whalepower Guidelines?
I am the Founder of the #whalepower Tag.
This is your first and last warning.
@bullionstackers

@bullionstackers
Please check!!

Checked, thank you. Number 2

this is a lame attempt it seems...LOL good luck!

STEEMIANS, THIS GUY IS DOWNVOTING MY POSTS FOR CALLING HIM OUT ON THIS SCAM. PLEAS HELP.

Happened to me also . This guy is downvoting my posts without even downvoted his !
I was a follower also .

I'll take care of this. Just read my comment above. Just comment back here if he doesn't remove his down vote.

@ydauti act more honestly next time.

He didn't remove his downvotes on my posts . Thank you very much @teamsteem for your support ! I really appreciate it ! These guys are against the steemit spirit as a good community and should be punished.

Hi he hasn't removed his down votes from my posts

I'm reporting him too

@steemcleaners this guy is down voting everyone (myself included) for calling him out because this post is a scam

Reply to teamsteem comment to remove his downvotes above as i did .

As in comment on the steem cleaner article link you posted? Just did it

It is still up. What he did wasn't cool. I don't know what his problem is. I was asking him legit questions.

I joined #steemabuse but i don't know how to make a report.

This guy deleted his comments. Do you see now ?

are you saying you are a whale?

soon

but you are saying send steem/sbd now. I don't get it, where is upvote coming from? You upvoted your comment and it only shows $1. is this a scam?

Invest more in your steemit account

how? by sending you 2 SBD so you can upvote for a $1?

WTF? WHY ARE YOU DOWN VOTING MY POSTS????? I ASKED YOU LEGIT QUESTIONS

@ydauti, make sure to remove all your down vote to @desettree and @enterg. Thank you.

You post is very misleaading. You're not a whale. Far from it.

Since this guy doesn't remove his downvotes is there a way to get my reputation back ?
I didn't do anything that contains plagiarism,copyright, or anything against terms in my posts .
Thanks @teamsteem .
I think there should be a way to remove this downvotes by someuser or bot if there are situations like this .

YOU BETTER REMOVE YOUR DOWN VOTES MAN, OTHERWISE I AM REPORTING YOU TO #STEEMABUSE

I want to see that 50% in my answer

Send 2 Steem or 2 SBD to @ydauti

scammer

!cheetah ban

You mean @cheetah @zathras ? I don't know what is this .
I just checked the profile and seems like a very good bot !

No that is the correct command. It appears cheetah is just running a bit behind.

Ok thanks

If you remove your downvotes on my posts i will also remove mine from this one.
But justice should be paid if you are a scammer.

I don't think you have achieved whale status yet my friend

Gdreyer you haven't achieved much with only $39 dollars in your wallet. You need to put alot more money into your steemit account to bark :)

I'm not claiming to be a whale man :) my minnow status is here to last

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61904.26
ETH 2409.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68