Sort:  

soon

but you are saying send steem/sbd now. I don't get it, where is upvote coming from? You upvoted your comment and it only shows $1. is this a scam?

Invest more in your steemit account

how? by sending you 2 SBD so you can upvote for a $1?

WTF? WHY ARE YOU DOWN VOTING MY POSTS????? I ASKED YOU LEGIT QUESTIONS

@ydauti, make sure to remove all your down vote to @desettree and @enterg. Thank you.

You post is very misleaading. You're not a whale. Far from it.

Since this guy doesn't remove his downvotes is there a way to get my reputation back ?
I didn't do anything that contains plagiarism,copyright, or anything against terms in my posts .
Thanks @teamsteem .
I think there should be a way to remove this downvotes by someuser or bot if there are situations like this .

Nothing can be done. As I pointed out in my latest post Cooperation is Humanity's greatest asset while abuse, its opposite inevitably leads to mutual destruction.

Steem I think has ways to avoid abuse but we'll have to see how it all plays out.

I think if he removed his down vote before the post payout you would get back your reputation.

I flag many of his post which were simply repost of other articles without any proper attribution.

He needs to realize the sooner he'll act benevolently we'll all be better off including him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66