You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Andai saya di berikan tiga kacang ajaib...

in #whalepower7 years ago

Translated to Help this author

If only I had three magic beans then I would use as well as mungken. The peanut bean I kept in a secret suitcase inside my lebari when I needed the nanny I would take and I used my best. the second bean seed I planted in my garden and I'm sure it will be a huge harvest and I will get the income from the magic beans I plant. the third bean seed I donate to someone in dire need so that the person can feel the harvest from the magic bean's seed

Tidak kreatif!

Maaf, posting ini tidak memenuhi persyaratan kami
A simply copy paste content!
Not Approve!
Please Re-try

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65