Andai saya di berikan tiga kacang ajaib...

in #whalepower7 years ago (edited)

image


[Sumber](http://clipground.com/magic-beans-clipart.html)

Andai saya di berikan tiga biji kacang ajaib maka akan aku gunakan sebaik baik mungken.
Biji kacang yang pertama aku telan dalam perutku supaya kacang ajaib menjadi besar di dalam perutku.
biji kacang yang ke dua aku tanam di kebun belakang rumahku supaya keluargaku bisa mengambil di waktu panen.
biji kacang yang ke tiga aku kasih buat salah satu saudaraku karena aku lihat dari segi ekonominya tidak memadai bahkan untuk makan sehari hari aja dia susah dengan ku berikan kacang ajaib ekonominya bisa berubah untuk lebih baik.

Sort:  

Translated to Help this author

If only I had three magic beans then I would use as well as mungken. The peanut bean I kept in a secret suitcase inside my lebari when I needed the nanny I would take and I used my best. the second bean seed I planted in my garden and I'm sure it will be a huge harvest and I will get the income from the magic beans I plant. the third bean seed I donate to someone in dire need so that the person can feel the harvest from the magic bean's seed

Tidak kreatif!

Maaf, posting ini tidak memenuhi persyaratan kami
A simply copy paste content!
Not Approve!
Please Re-try

Please Re-try again.

Congratulations @muna10! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65