You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whale Power - New Image

in #whalepower7 years ago

@bullionstackers - I am new here - a minnow 26 days old. I am not aware of whalepower yet. I have been using some minnowsupport and randowhale to grow but feel bad about begging for votes if my content is good. I will study the #whalepower tag and project.

Meanwhile - may I make a request - I went on am early morning photography and bird outing today to shake off my Monday blues. Have written a blog with collages of some nice birds (made with my original photos). I also wrote a blog over the weekend with my musings about 'Sting like a butterfly and float/fly like a bee' philosophy for life. I request you to take a look when you have time and let me know your views. Your comments will be eagerly awaited. Thanks

Regards,
A minnow (26 days old)
minnow.jpgsteemit.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25