You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Horus Cafe

in #whalepower7 years ago

I admit I do both. I will look at the outside of a restaurant sometimes more in larger cities where there are lots of choices and other times just read reviews. In Tampa, I do tend to either go by word of mouth or ratings online. I have to admit though, some of the good food I have had down here had been in shops that did not look like anything great on the outside but then inside was a whole different story, with great food.

Sort:  

Thanks for your feedback
What I didn’t say In the post but thought about afterwards is I often judge a place by how busy it is

A bust hole in the wall will be more likely get my business that a fancy but empty place

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64595.89
ETH 3413.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31