Thank You! Power Down NO MORE! (appreciation post for @bullionstackers and #whalepower)

in #whalepower6 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemians! ^^
Recently, I was on Power Down because I needed some STEEM to convert in cash due to personal problems. As much as I didn't want to do it, but I had to... I planned to continue my power down until December... However, something incredible happened last night.

A mighty whale visited the coral which is my home... He talked to me... I told him my problem.. and then, without any doubts, he offered his help... And now, I stopped Powering Down... I'm super happy because this way, I can continue supporting fellow Steemians especially the #whalepower community. Of course, my support isn't limited to this community... but ever since I started here in Steemit, in my newbie days, #whalepower took good care of me.


anigif.gif

Three months ago, I showed my great appreciation to #whalepower by creating a poem... CHECK IT HERE!






And now, with a happy heart, I created yet another poem dedicated to the community especially to our Founder @bullionstackers!!! (^_^)

BULLIONSTACKERS



B ullionstackers, dear founder of #whalepower
U ndeniably generous; support higher than the highest tower
L oving to all those who support him
L avish; both in knowledge and heart; that's him!
I , personally, can definitely attest
O n this guy's unending support and greatness
N o matter what nationality you are...
S upport will be given; as long as you meet his bar
T otally with sense, and is someone real
A gainst plagiarism and copy-pasta! yep; it's a big deal!
C ommunity he established is fun and healthy
K ind cooperation with each other; together we'll be wealthy
E xpect wealth not just in financial aspect;
R ather in power, support, love and respect
S o, everyone, let's support him and #whalepower; let's all swim in this vast ocean together!


@tegoshei


Again, I would like to thank you @bullionstackers for your help ever since my early days here on Steemit... I'm now 119 days old here and until now, I still receive your and #whalepower's support... So now, I will continue doing my best to support, engage and have fun! ^^


Thank you #whalepower community... I found really great friends in you!!! Love yah all~!!! <3

If you're interested to know how great #whalepower Community is, you may check the following out...


Purpose of @whalepower Account by @whalepower

#whalepower in LEADERSHIP by @bullionstackers



Thanks a lot for dropping by!
Love lots, @tegoshei

Sort:  

Resteem this to whalepower
#whalepower Community Project for Better Tomorrow

Super thank you @whalepower!!! ^^

oh yeah, that is awesome. No more powerdown sis, lets go swimming.

That's for sure, bro!!! Gonna keep swimming with you guys from now on... <3

No you can concentrate for power up your account...nice :)

Super true... Stress free powering up!!!! ^^

tinggal power up sekarang

Great poem that describes @bullionstackers and #whalepower perfectly! : )

Thanks a lot! ^^

congrat and work hard!

Thanks a lot... yes, I will!!! (^_^)b

That's really generous of @bullionstackers! :)
Congrats and wish u all the best!

Indeed it is!! ^^
Thank you so much!! Have a nice day, too~!! ^^

I am so happy for you. I am also in dilemma of powering down too because of a problem that has just surfaced.

Thanks a lot!!! And that's true, sometimes it can't be helped... I hope you can find a solution to your problems too... hugs

thaaaaaaaank you <3

You're welcome dear! ^^

wish you will come round soon...

Thanks!!! ^^

NICE! I had same problems (financial), and powered down more than 66% of my Steem Power. I felt terrible

Thanks @dumar022... I've read your post about it... So, I'm glad that you're able to get back on track now... Let's keep steeming and swimming with #whalepower! ^^

Mabuhay! Your post has been upvoted and resteemed by the @bayanihan curation team.

So nice to hear that. I am newbie here and I never thought that there are people/community like #whalepower who is willing to uplift someone in their trying times. And it give me a glimpse of hope too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63155.22
ETH 3108.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85