You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Guidelines For #whalepower Tags - What are they?

in #whalepower7 years ago

Resteemed and sending you a donation bro. You and i trying to do some similar stuff and id really to bring 30 to 100 active steemers who will gladly participate with you and your whalepower.

Sort:  

I know its not much but i have much much more to contribute

Do you know? I started here with pennies.
I am use to it.
Thank you.
#whalepower will help the community.
We will be one unity and much stronger than other group.
One for All and All For One , we need to duplicate this as we go

I agree and i want on that same path man. I spend more of my time curating others content then i do creating my own and im looking to give to a community that will give back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82