You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ahsan's Parents Need our Support!

in #whalepower7 years ago

This is another heart wrenching story I came across in the past few days. So sorry for your loss and may Allah grant Ahsan a place in jannah and his parents with sabar. I'll just resteem this post; upvoted it too. Will try to be of more help too. Going through some financial troubles and collecting funds for my son's tuition fee so things are a little hard but I'll do my best. Good luck with this endeavor! And it feels good to see more people from Pakistan here.

Sort:  

Thanks @sharoonyasir and just went through your posts as well, one of the Pakistanis that I should must follow, creative ones and not spammers.
I pray that things get better for you and your family. Following you to keep myself updated with your posts.

Thank you so much! Did the same too- followed you yesterday :) We should connect with other Pakistanis too who are trying to make meaningful contributions here so together we can grow and make the community grow. And on spamming, it never works for me and something I'm completely appalled by. :)

Yes, I actually introduced this platform to many of my colleagues and friends and three of them have started adding their valuable contributions here. You can check their work yourself
@beingnaveed
@komalirfan
@palwashabhatti

I checked the second blog. It had just 2 posts and I find blogs with more posts on topics related to self-development or personal experiences interesting. Just checked Naveed's blog; it looks good! But definitely I'll connect with all these people :) and more too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64