Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @bullionstackers to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
Do you like what @OriginalWorks does? Give it an upvote to support this project and keep it free!
For more information, Click Here!

why you don't visit me @pixreteemer? I am human too! lol =p

Yes... but you're living too far from me...

pixresteemer_lol_mini.png

love your replied comment

Haha funny... Human or not? Hahaha steemit should add an audio comment. Am not sure if am talking to bots or humans or aliens lol... If it's perfect English grammar I have to make sure am not talking to a robot again! Lol (reminds me of my 1st few week on steemit lol)

Distance is not an issue, do you want me to move closer or you I'll send you a skyscraper? Lol

Lol @bullionstackers You love everything! Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91