What If I Had Those 3 Magical Beans...?

in #whalepower6 years ago


U5drwdFthSPhjBkAeQbw1zhsZWLhHN4_1680x8400.png
source
Once upon a long time in a distant land called Steemearth
I was just swimming minnowly in the waters of Steem
Hmmm! It does feel good to swim here in the shallows.
Even though I have been eyeing the deeps
Where I see the dolphins & whales gliding



I really wanna go there. But I'm told its not yet time.
I'm told my eggs may be carried away by the waves.
I'm told I may sink if I go there.
Hmmm! I'm scared of the sharks over there.
Perhaps they will eat me whole



But one day everthing changed.
A genie walks by across my water niche
And he says to me "what if you had 3 magical beans?..."
I rack my little minnow skull for answers
tick tock tick tock, time calls away.



Alas! I got something...
I will use my magical beans to do 3 things;
To Save lives, Spread love & Share Hugs!
These are my callings!
Other minnows deserve love too...now...when the whalepower strikes!



What you just read above was inspired by @bullionstackers and #whalepower!

If you wanna get inspired too CLICK THIS

Thank you @neoxian, @bullionstackers, @the-reef, @dragonpower and @paul-gillbank for #whalepower!

Sort:  

Approved

Cool beans nairadaddy!

Nice one. If u get those beans. You could borrow me one. Would sure return it

Hey @promize123,
WhatIf I get those beans...
I will sure lend you one...
Keep steeming!

Thanks a bunch

@nairadaddy you inspire me every passing day with nice post as such
You're indeed my steemian of the week

Lovely. Pls continue the story

Sure @nellyprecy. Chapter 2 is coming soon!

very well written indeed. You really have a talent you should nurture!

Its beautiful sir..can i please have a feel of the three beans...seems it changes and blesses a whole lot of lifes.

Hey @aideedavies,
it does bless alot of lives dear.
Keep steeming...
thats how you get the beans.

True, answering a call is sometimes more important than, the desire to be more. And to save life, spread love and share hugs, what could be more than that...while you do those you will definitely one day find yourself among the whales.

I love this... Just when I started to enjoy those cool lines, you ended it.... Keep sharing the hugs @nairadaddy

Lolx. The mystery is in the brevity. Cheers dear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53