You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: K O to All Flags Accounts , claimed from Steemit Defence League

in #whalepower6 years ago

@bullionstackers, nice initiative. Highly appreaciate it!
But why does one of Your puppet accounts downvote my posts? Can I help You in any way? DM me at steem.chat or discord mys#4442.

Sort:  

@mys
Do you Ever Read? Comments before you Up it?
You are found Amalgamate Phisher comments.
Not once but 4 x in a Roll. Congratulations! , You have Earn yourself some Down Votes.
Take this as a Warning! , I will come to you Personally with my Heavy Flags.

  • A Warning was in place at @realmeandi comment and you up it?
    Silly Enough I guess.

https://steemd.com/news/@realmeandi/re-activistpost-4k0a57v6-20180718t235413714z

Thanks for clarification! I will stay away from abusers like that.
Good job anyway, even if I got backfired!

Even you were pointed out where you makes your mistakes , you don't bother correct it.
That make you an Accessory , look like intentional to support the phisher.
From what I heard , you are a total different person.
Not Justified. The next round will be directly from me for not reading what you Vote for.
I don't need to keep reminding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54396.77
ETH 2275.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31