The journey of a life

in #whalepower5 years ago

Good night steemit friends wherever you are. Greetings from me. Actually I'm not a newcomer to Steemit, I have an account that has been hacked by someone who is nosy. Here at the first time I started writing try introducing myself first. I come from Asia, a continent that has a very unique climate and natural wealth. Starting with the tropical climate and subtropical climate.


image


I have a hobby of exploring tourist attractions or areas that are a hot talk about natural beauty.

Apart from that, I am also a culinary lover, especially in certain regional specialties, ranging from Acehnese noodles to rendang padang which is very rich in spices.

Besides this I also like writing, so I joined Steemit.

This is indeed part of my job as a facilitator who works from urban to rural areas located in mountainous and coastal areas. Sometimes dealing with very complicated problems. So my little introduction, greetings success for all of your friends.

Sort:  

Hello @muzack1

Welcome to #whalepower Tag Usage
Please Read The Guideline in The Link and Reply below once you have Read. ( click to Read )

I am

Welcome to #whalepower Tag Usage.

Please Read Whalepower Tag Guidelines First
>>> <<<

* This message will shows up; when #whalepower Tag Applied.

Privilege to have such special account and Welcome to Whalepower community.
Bullionstackers have message me about your loss.
Don't forget to follow.
Do not forget about 3 x Posts Max. Rules within 24 hours.

Congratulations @muzack1! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72