You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE SECRET OF WHALEPOWER REVEALED!

in #whalepower7 years ago (edited)

Hi, just a question, How can I contact with bullionstackers for sending? I really need to be involved because cant see results in here even with quality content I think... almost for me is heavy@ Thanks for the Support.
upVotedandReSteemed.png

Sort:  

Comment on a manual curation notice or hit him up on steemit chat. You could always simply donate by transferring to @bullionstackers and introduce yourself through the memo. Just to be clear your donating to support the #whalepower community a great community that manually curates #whalepower content!🐋
#whalepower was created by @bullionstackers
now joined by @paulgillbanks and @neoxian
🐋🐋🐋

So clear! Thanks a lot...
Voted.png

I am reading.

Go to your Wallet. Under steem dollar drop down menu, click transfer. It will take you to the page where you can send SBD. But hang in there it'll take a while. Keep posting , interacting and have fun :)

So clear too... I have t ocollect some SBD First.. maybe a way of resteem some of my content if you find interesting could be a good way to start this. I have no matter in share those posting at 50% as support to start growing with #whalepower Because all i had was transferred to SP...
Thanks for the help.
Voted.png

@djynn
Good on interaction. I like it.

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45