Thank you 600 follower and Steemians who follow me in my steemit journey.

in #whalepower7 years ago

Thank you to the 600 followers,who follows me and my posts in every step of my Steemit journey.

IMG_20170811_220440.jpg

Its been four months since I last joined Steemit.Four months of struggle and questioning about myself if I can really make an interesting blog or interesting post to the community.

Yes I am not a Pro Blogger.I am just a mother who wants to jive to the flow of steemers,to share where I am interested,and ofcourse to earn some extra for me to help myself for some financial support for my kids..

In four months, I gained 600 followers,1688 posts,120 following, and an account estimated value of 201$.I tought I cant do it.But today now I know.
That I can..
And for the new steemers,all I can say to you is..
You can too..

Thank you Steemit!Thank you Steemians!

You can follow me @iamkunaning
CLICK HERE TO FOLLOW ME👇👇👇
DQmS8eECQrCVrQ6v9QeFVBZeckz6N8dg7wNu1PwANAdDmAC_1680x8400-1.png

Sort:  

Excellent News

Congrats :)

Hope you get a Lot More

Best Wishes !!!

Love from India :)

No you don't have to be a pro blogger. Just be expressive and bring your craft, expertise, job, business on steemit through blogs.

Thanks for appreciating and upvotung my post.Hope I can do much better for my future posts..thanks a lot @surpassinggoogle

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @unprovoked. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @iamkunaning to be original material and upvoted it!

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @OriginalWorks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

Thank you,Hope you add to my followers.lol.just kidding..

Congratulation friend

You are welcome bro.
Lets visit my page too

Congrats ..
Keep growing

Thank you @dine77 hope you follow my posts.haha..lol.thank you my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64835.34
ETH 3516.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36