You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reward Pool Rape: Downside of Steem Blockchain innovate nature Or Abuse of Free will?

in #whalepower7 years ago

I just wanted to share about some of the advantages that I had when I decided to post about every 5 days with only one article. I am still quite new to the platform about over 70 days. Recently, I started posting with a gap of 5 days for each article intentionally. It has given me more time to think about what to post as well as visit my upvoters articles to see whether any good articles for upvote since I don't offer upvote for upvote as it is against steemit rule. By posting every 5 days, I actually received more upvotes as my followers can have the time to upvote my posts since the latest post is what most people will tend to upvote. Anyway, this is just a short sharing of my recent experience.

Sort:  

Good point...I did the same when I was new here ie posting 2 to 3 times a week and commenting / upvoting on many people posts. I agree, all depends ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66