You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whale Power - New Image

in #whalepower7 years ago

Great post and nice to meet you.
This kind of initiatives are the best to help us, the newbies.
I would love to help you in someway, but I have no power here, anyway I'm a graphic designer, so if you need something I can do for you I would love to contribute, you don't have to pay me or resteem or do nothing, I know the work you are doing here to help this community grow, so just keep it in mind, whatever you need about graphic, please contact me. Thanks for everything. Keep it up.

Sort:  

Thank You @fivefiveeleven
I put you in my personal Feed.
Feel free to use #whalepower tag.
I can get your Reputation level up in a few upvotes.
Let me recharge fully first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74