We are hungry. We need more attention

in #whalepower7 years ago (edited)

images (7).jpg

I discovered that a lot of minnows have been neglected and are not adequately been taking care of. We the minnows are going to become whales one day though it might take a while. I guess the whales have to assist us more with upvotes and nice comments. I know you will be like it is because the posts are not good enough or it was a copied post. What about the posts that are real. The ones that were patiently put together by a minnow like this one.

I shared a post about my farm here https://steemit.com/whalepower/@ewuoso/i-hope-you-love-me-for-what-i-do-i-am-a-farmer-i-love-farming-most-especially-rearing-of-animals

and about my harvest in my farm here

https://steemit.com/food/@ewuoso/i-wonder-why-i-dont-get-upvotes-even-doing-me-and-not-anybody-else

See what i got and they are even from friends

Screenshot_20170823-073041.png

Dont i deserve an upvote or a nice comment for being hard working and not taking to the street to become a criminal. At least a lot of people i know are in the street. If i still dont get an upvote for not becoming a criminal and not copying other people's post how then would you preach to me that hard work pays. Fine, you may say it takes patience but there is an adage in my home town that says if Saturday is going to be great we would have been seeing signs on Friday. If by now that i am two months old i dont get upvotes i dont think i ever would.

And moreover from what i read whales dont loose while upvoting minnows they get it back as curation coupled with that they get more followers and more comments. Help someone when he is down and he will never forget you.

We have agreed not to copy posts, we have agreed not spam, we are patient and we have also agreed not to beg for upvotes.. So what else so we need to do

I rest my case.

Please bless a minnow today...
My fellow minnows resteem my post and use the hash tag
#blessaminnowtoday

Thank you for reading..
I hope i am right with all that i have said but if not i am human and i stand to be corrected ....

DQmbFbCD4jv3sAzmaA7C6WL2pu8dbgsqXGavMbjYKiWftZ7_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

you need to know how to write to earn

You just upvoted yourself

He wants people to see the value of his votes and follow him

So much for your love of the #whalepower tag

People who even write good post earn peanuts, so it's not about the post, I think
#myopinion

Yet u could not give 10% upvote
Hmm, so much for encouraging
I will always be grateful to those who had helpe get here today.
How many people have you helped @rl90

and post things people want to see

You need to stop feeling like you deserve things. Nobody is entitled to shit. A lot of people put in more work and get nothing.

I suggest you just make nice posts and stop thinking about the money. Work on good headlines. Captions and the first sentences are everything

Thank u ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48