I wonder why i dont get upvotes..even for being me and not anybody else

in #food7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170822_164152.jpg

IMG_20170822_164124_1CS.jpg

IMG_20170822_164215.jpg

IMG_20170822_164202.jpg

I bring you my first corn harvest today.
Farming is life... Food for the world. I am glad to be a farmer.. Show some love

Sort:  

My recommendation to get more upvotes is to add more to your posts and make series posts. For instance, instead of just taking pictures of you harvesting, when you start seeding your next crop document that and why it is that you use the process that you do. Educate others on the ins and outs of growing corn and how they can grow corn like yours. Keep at it, happy steeming.

You have said well thank you

Nothin' better than freshly harvested corn on the cob! Cheers my friend hope you have a great week.

Have you tried eating roasted corn and coconut

I have tried roasted corn, but never with coconut before! I haven't tried that many coconut dishes in my life but I hear it is very refreshing! I should try it more.

Yeah you need to try it and give me feed back

I wish you best of luck on your harvest! Farming is important for life. It is sad to see how much land has been ruined by industrialization :(

I live in the village so i thank God we still have lands for farming just expesive

Congratulations @ewuoso! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @ewuoso! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

hey man please vote and comment. i do it on your post :)
https://steemit.com/messi/@mrmandal/lionel-messi

@resteem.bot
Resteemed and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new green bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

Looks delicious, well done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49