Help post -2

in #whalepower7 years ago (edited)

download (3).jpg
Hello stemians i need little bit of your help today.
Can any one tell me
what is
Hf19
Whalepower
And
Curation

What is all these terms?

Sort:  

curating is up voting and commenting on other peoples posts ! Sometimes a good comment can earn a lot of up votes from others , which means more money for you ! So on certain posts that look really good try to leave a better comment then usually , you never know , I made 30.00 dollars one on one of my comments ! good luck !👍👍👍

your welcome!

Hi @dojoexle. Good thing you're very honest of now knowing them. What I understand about HF19 is :

Hardfork19 - Hardfork is the term defined here for an update in steemit. With this update, your number of upvotes per day will be limited (unlike before). But what's good about this update is that our voting power will be increase 4 times (4x), which means every upvote will be 4 times the revenue than the upvote before.

How should i use hf19

Try checking this one : Hope that will help you buddy.

https://steemit.com/hardfork19/@jassennessaj/or-hardfork-19-hf-19-what-motivates-and-demotivates-me-or

Happy steeming! don't forget to upvote articles which you think is deserving to be upvoted. Thanks!

Thank you very much sir

Good work, my friend, I hope you continue to progress in steemit

Thanks mate

I like the spirit!
He who seeketh findeth.
I shall follow you all the way to the answers.
(same here! need to master a lot of lingo)
Keep it up and Steemit up!

Alot to take in. I wish I had more time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45