You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE SECRET OF WHALEPOWER REVEALED!

in #whalepower7 years ago (edited)

If I have mislead anyone in my post, I apologize... donation/contribution to #whalepower is different from paying for the service to get upvoted. It may sounded like I got upvoted from #whalepower for the exchage of my contribution but it wasn't. Contribution is to help our curators to power up so they could give the community better support. I think the good thing about contibuting, beside powering up our curators is that you will be noticed. That will help you interact with our curators. When you interact, good comments will be upvoted. I think that's what happened :) Thanks for the mention @openparadigm and great artwork @justaboutart :)

Sort:  

Thank you :)

@djynn
That's correct.
Manually curating is different from simply upvotes.
There is a minimum curating each of us must do per day. Otherwise, we will fall behind.
Paul is much better in reading and curating and I always busy making plans where what to look for in a posts.
Interacting with us is good.
I believe there are 500 users/ Authors that currently use #whalepower tag.
We are checking all Authors Portfolio.
Trying to familiarise with you all.
Anything, I can be contacted at Steemit.Chat
@bullionstackers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45