Sort:  

Down a bit.

Yes, I can see that.
Ta

I didn't know about @whalepower account.
I send some money there.
So confusing. Now I learn more.
Ok, Flagged it.

I got your SBD, returned @ppagoda
What's your instruction, currently in my wallet transferred back by them?

@bullionstackers for your project, keep it

Yes - Take it down and buried it.

I remember @neoxian has written a post asking to buy the account, didn't work? Anyway, support you #whalepower

No he wouldn't sell for a reasonable price.

Yep, just saw that. He is so f**king greedy to ask for 550 Steem/SBD for such an account. Let's flag him

done and done. WTF does someone have to do to get rep 6 lol
Glad to help my first flagging

We have starts taken it down.
Since Earlier this morning.
Thanks.
That @whalepower account makes so much confusion in the community.
Buried it.

You have full support.
Way to go...@jackpot

the @whalepower was so bastard I had already reported him!

OK done and done !!👍👍👍

good job there karen

No good job on you my friend ! 👌✌

Ok, I did my part and flagged, although I'm not very "powerful" and his reputation is already very low...
Anyway, when I see how much time I put in my posts in the hope to deliver added-value content, it really makes me angry to see that kind of guys...
And to make it even worse, I suppose he's already setting up a new account...😡

Thanks for informing us!

Flagged. Let's get em!

Good job there @danpaulson
Here, more bullets for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87