Account purchase contract: I'm purchasing @whalepower

in #account7 years ago (edited)

The individual known as @sighanchi is selling me the account @whalepower. I shall pay him 12 SBD for this account.
This individual promises to turn the account over to me and not to initiate the "Stolen Account Recovery" procedure for this account.

Please sign below.

Sort:  

A real bargain: Nice neoxian:)!

It's a powerful name!

In the future it will be worth much more, for sure :D

I am now under control by @neoxian

I agree the terms of the above contract, and I am handing over the account @whalepower account to @neoxian, for which I will get 12SBD in @sighanchi account. Also I will never try "Stolen Account Recovery" option in the future.

I'll pay you 13, that is pretty cheap!

Edit: I am just joking around, I do not wish to mess up an established deal, because man, that is a deal.

.

Good on you @Neoxian , thanks for supporting @bullionstackers and the #whalepower project, much appreciated
Witnessed the deal and signed by me

you got that for peanuts!!

Congrats! Nice deal.

I, @lucashunter witness the deal between @neoxian and @sighanchi on this day 7th of August 2017.. SIGNED BY ME

I hearby witness your comment that witnesses my deal with @sighanchi. Signed this year of our lord 2017.

I hereby witness your witness of witnessing the comment that @lucashunter has witnessed your deal with @sighanchi.

Mission accomplished... Steem on #whalepower... <3
More power to the organizer and curators @bullionstackers @paul-gillbanks @neoxian and now... @whalepower

Thanks to @neoxian and @bullionstackers for #whalepower initiative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65